APB ART

» Discussions about ABP - Reloaded [English]
User avatar
Mandrake
Backbone Member
Backbone Member
Posts: 122
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2012 11:25 am
Sweden

Re: APB ART

Post by Mandrake » Sun Aug 04, 2013 6:19 pm

WOW!!! that is really good!!

User avatar
Hayes
Copral
Copral
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 11:53 am

Re: APB ART

Post by Hayes » Wed Sep 18, 2013 2:38 pm

A more sinister look.

Image

[Scaled down from original size]:

Image

User avatar
Naveen
Backbone Member
Backbone Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2012 10:31 pm

Re: APB ART

Post by Naveen » Fri Sep 20, 2013 7:45 pm

Thats neat, for how long have you been painting?

User avatar
8ody8ag
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1049
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2012 11:24 pm
Location: Stockholm
Sweden

Re: APB ART

Post by 8ody8ag » Fri Sep 20, 2013 11:27 pm

Nice, well done mate!
Twitter.com/8ody8ag
Twitch.tv/8ody8ag

RazGulee
Captain
Captain
Posts: 216
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 9:07 pm

Re: APB ART

Post by RazGulee » Sat Sep 21, 2013 7:01 pm

Oh my god :0

User avatar
8ody8ag
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1049
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2012 11:24 pm
Location: Stockholm
Sweden

Re: APB ART

Post by 8ody8ag » Wed Sep 25, 2013 11:04 am

Too Little camo in this Picture :)
Twitter.com/8ody8ag
Twitch.tv/8ody8ag

User avatar
Hayes
Copral
Copral
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 11:53 am

Re: APB ART

Post by Hayes » Fri Oct 18, 2013 1:30 am

Our HQ is growing, but we are yet few enough to get time alone in the nude...

[Re-upload, Imageshack could not handle the slight nudity]
Image

scarraz
Private
Private
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2013 11:49 am

Re: APB ART

Post by scarraz » Fri Oct 18, 2013 1:32 pm

Hayes, just AWESOME

User avatar
Sweholic
Private
Private
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Oct 03, 2013 9:45 pm
Location: Kävlinge

Re: APB ART

Post by Sweholic » Fri Oct 18, 2013 3:50 pm

ohhhhh shit! TO PRO!
Wtf is hell?!

User avatar
8ody8ag
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1049
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2012 11:24 pm
Location: Stockholm
Sweden

Re: APB ART

Post by 8ody8ag » Sat Oct 19, 2013 12:19 am

Oh lord. .. you are so freaking good at this Hayes. .. awsome!
Twitter.com/8ody8ag
Twitch.tv/8ody8ag

Post Reply